President's Club Winners 2022

2022 President’s Club Winners

We have experienced significant growth and development since we were established in 1998, thanks to the exceptional leadership and guidance provided by our founder, Stan Morris, and the hard work and commitment of our entire team. Our company has grown to employ over 140 Loan Officers and lends in 38 states, which is a testament to our commitment to providing exceptional service to our clients. 

We understand that our success is due to our focus on people. We prioritize building relationships, treating people right, and delivering a positive experience for all parties involved in a mortgage transaction. This approach sets us apart from our competitors and has contributed significantly to our growth and success over the past 25 years. 

We take pride in recognizing the outstanding achievements of our top performers through our President’s Club. This elite group of Loan Officers has demonstrated exceptional performance and commitment to our core values, and we recognize their hard work and dedication. Since its establishment in 2015, many Loan Officers have earned this prestigious recognition. 

President’s Club members are rewarded for their outstanding sales efforts with a much-deserved vacation, as a gesture of our gratitude for their unwavering commitment to excellence. This trip not only allows our top performers to unwind and recharge but also serves as a celebration of their accomplishments and allows them to connect. This year President’s Club will be held in Riviera Maya at Barcelo Maya Riviera.  

As Stan Morris would say, “Do a few deals, make a little money, have a lot of fun.” This motto embodies our company culture, where we celebrate success, reward hard work, and encourage having fun. We are proud of our Loan Officers who have made it to the President’s Club, and they serve as an inspiration to all of us. We look forward to seeing the great things they will continue to achieve! 

Congratulations to our 2022 President’s Club winners: 

Andrew Augustyniak 

Brendan Bracken 

Emily Zach 

Carrie Hughes 

Mike Morgan 

Andy Wilt 

Cesar Munoz 

Diane Greenough 

Jake Golembiewski 

Mike Omie 

Rosie Castro 

Nick Patullo 

Bill Geis 

Tara Suckstorf 

Paxton Buglewicz 

Share this post

See our other blog posts HERE

Customer Service Feedback

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this form.

If any follow up is required, please allow 72 hours for the appropriate party to contact you.